产品分类
越野款两轮平衡车(8)
智能迷你平衡车(9)
独轮车(9)
电动自行车(4)
越野款配件RM09D(6)
skate board(1)
Electric water skate board(1)
Folding Portable Electric Scooter(5)
3 wheel Go-Karrt scooter bracket(3)
联系我们
深圳瑞拉科技有限公司 阿里 :rillagroup Skype:rillagroup-toby 电话︰ 86-0755-21630857 传真︰ 86-0755-23280736 M/P:86-013480102329 www.le...
联系我们
首  页 > 关于我们

关于我们

深圳瑞拉集团成立于2008年,占地面积约为2000平方米,拥有多条全自动生产线,是一家新型科技公司,致力于新能源智能平衡车的设计研发、生产和销售,在智能科技和工业领域具有领先地位和优秀品质。公司旗下包含多名控制系统、电子、软件、电机以及机械结构等领域的专家,其核心技术从台湾,美国,日本引进,经过多年自主研究创新,创立了自主品牌Leadway力得威平衡车。公司主要产品有两轮平衡车、独轮思维车、电动自行车。

力得威两轮平衡车有城市款和越野款。城市款是巡警和需要来回穿行的公务执勤及安保人员的理想伙伴。由于其便捷性,能实现办公室内、室外的快速移动尤其适用于政府办公楼、科技园区、大型企业厂区、医院、,还可用于机场,大型的展馆,娱乐场所,大型的公园出租等场所。节省人力投入,提高工作效率。力得威平衡车也可以让你的外出、购物、上班变得更加有趣、高效和舒服。

力得威平衡车越野款可以广泛用于景区线路的代步应用,景点游览、高尔夫球场,沙滩,住宅区,别墅等穿梭在全新游览方案中,这一模式在美国及欧洲相关景区得到最好的应用验证。由于力得威平衡车采用充电电池为动力,零排放无污染,没有噪音,在景区得以大力推广。

两轮平衡车的转弯幅度是根据速度来自动计算的,速度越大,转弯幅度将会越小,确保安全。在行走中转弯是通过转向杆和身体配合来完成的。例如,向前直线行驶,感觉像走路一样,身体向前斜,向后直线行驶,身体向后斜。两轮平衡车转弯是非常轻便灵巧的,向左或向右摆动方向杆,身体同时配合转向杆做出向左或向右的趋势,就可以轻松实现各种转弯需求。

力得威独轮车轻便,小巧,大能量,持久动力。是世界上最小的自平衡电动独轮车,轻松时尚的代步工具。

力得威电动自行车,车头有LED触摸屏,可显示时速、电量,有六档变速,电动车的锂电池可取下来充电,在山区越野,或者城市上下班,上学等,都非常方便实用。

力得威两轮平衡车外观获国家专利,拆装、携带方便,外出可放在车尾箱。具有技术卓越,性能超群,稳定可靠;具有自主知识产权。两轮平衡车是集航天技术、微电子技术、电机控制技术等多种先进技术为一体的会思维可自动保持车体平衡的电动车,通过驾驶者身体重心变化控制行进的智能电动工具。

深圳市瑞拉集团获得了CE(欧盟认证)、FCC(北美认证)、ISOROHS(环保认证)等证书。目前公司的产品远销国内外,如欧洲、美洲、非洲和中东,东南亚等地,受到广大客户的喜爱和好评。

深圳市瑞拉集团的目标是与全球的专业的采购公司建立良好的合作关系,Leadway的使命是为我们的战略伙伴和忠实的顾客,建立强大的市场渠道,共享发展的机遇和挑战,Leadway的核心价值是尽最大的努力解决客户的问题,为客户提供优质的产品和服务。

“精心制作每一件产品,认真对待每一位客户”,是Leadway的一贯追求。公司秉承“求真、务实、卓越、创新”的经营理念,认真做事、诚信待人,努力打造成为电动平衡车的领导品牌,为顾客创造价值,为员工创造机会。立足中国,展望全球,携手共创,同赢未来。深圳瑞拉集团

Categories
Off-road scooter(10)
Smart Mini scooter(16)
City vision scooter(3)
One wheel scooter(3)
Electric Bicycle(6)
Accessories for W5, W6(11)
Accessories for RM09D(14)
Accessories for RM02D(12)
Contact us
Fair Name: Hong Kong Electronics Fair (Spring-Edition) Fair Dates :13-16 April 2017 (Thursday-Sunday) Venue:Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centr...
Contact Now
Home > About Us

About Us

Established in 2008, Shenzhen Rilla Group covers an area of about 2000m2, owns a number of automated production lines. It is a new technology company dedicated to the design, research, development, production and sales of new energy smart balance car, which holds a leading position and highlights excellent quality in smart technology and industry. It has attracted many experts in the fields of control systems, electronics, software, electrical machine and mechanical construction. The company’s core technology is introduced from Taiwan, USA, and Japan. After years of independent research and innovation, the company has created its own brand Leadway self-balance scooter. Our main products have two-wheeled balanced scooter, unicycle scooter, and electric bicycles.
 
Leadway two-wheeled balanced scooter has 2 models, off-road and urban model. Urban model is the ideal partner for patrolmen and duty guards and security personnel that need patrolling back and forth. With great convenience, it allows people to shift between office and outdoor quickly, which is especially fit for government office buildings, science park, large-scaled enterprises and factories, hospitals, as well as the airport, large exhibition hall, entertainment venues, and other large parks. It saves human input while improving the work efficiency. Leadway balanced scooter makes your outing, shopping and traveling to work more interesting, efficient and comfortable.

Leadway off-road scooter can be widely used to ride instead of walk in scenic spot routes, such as sightseeing, golf courses, beaches, residential areas, villas and other shuttles in the new travel plan. This pattern is best verified in some relevant scenic spots of the U.S. and Europe. Leadway scooter adopts rechargeable battery, so they are zero emission pollution and with no noise, which therefore can be strongly promoted in scenic spots.
 
The amplitude of turning of two-wheeled balanced scooter is calculated automatically according to the speed, the higher the speed, the smaller the amplitude will be, which ensures safety. Turning when you’re driving is realized by coordination of steering rod and the body. For example, driving straight forward just feel like walking, the body shall incline forward; traveling straight backward, the body shall incline backwards. It’s very easy and skillful to make a turn with two-wheeled balanced scooter. Swing the steering wheel to the left or right, and the body makes a trend to turn left or right correspondingly at the same time to easily realize turning as you like. 
 
Leadway unicycle is lightweight, compact and with high energy capacity for ensuring long-lasting power. It’s the world's smallest self-balancing electric unicycle, and a fashion means of transport.
 
Leadway electric bicycle is equipped with a LED touch screen on the front that displays the speed and power. Six gear shifts are available. Lithium battery is detachable. It’s convenient and practical for riding in rural area or in the city for going to school or work. 
 
The design of Leadway two-wheeled scooter has obtained the national patent. It’s easy to disassemble and carry, so that it can be put in boot when you are out. It features excellent technologies, superior and stable performance, and owns independent intellectual property rights. The two-wheeled scooter is an electric car integrated with space technology, microelectronics technology, motor control technology and other advanced technologies, which can “think” and keep car balance automatically. It’s a smart electric tool that controls the moving through change of center of gravity.
 
Shenzhen Rilla Group has obtained CE (EU certification), FCC (North America certification), ISO, ROHS (environmental certification). The company's products are exported abroad, such as Europe, America, Africa and the Middle East, Southeast Asia, and are favored and highly praised by the customers.
 
Shenzhen Rilla Group aims to establish a good partnership with the global professional sourcing company, Leadway's mission is to build a strong market channel for our strategic partners and loyal customers, share development opportunities and challenges. Leadway's core value is to make the greatest efforts to solve customer’s problems, and to provide quality products and service for customers.
 
Leadway has always been pursuing the concept of "elaborating every product, and treating every customer seriously". Leadway adheres to the business philosophy of "truth-seeking, practicability, excellence, innovation", works seriously and honestly, and strives to become the leading brand of electric scooter, creating value for customers and creating opportunities for staff. Based in China, and with global visions, Rilla Group works together with you to create a win-win future.